Apollofinances.com broker website? Apollofinances forex broker reviews

Apollofinances broker: safety of transactions

Broker

2021-04-11 17:34:00

Terms of cooperation and documentation of Apollofinances Broker : leverage from 1: 100

Everyone who chooses a broker like apollofinances.com to enter Forex market thinks about the safety of investments. Verification of any company begins with its website. The terms of cooperation, the specifics of the services provision, and their types should be set out in an accessible language all the way from the main page to final description. For example, a broker can only recommend certain actions, or can act as an active intermediary. In these cases, the commission differs. A company can also attract another participant - a liquidity provider, which will become an additional guarantor of the transactions clearance. All this increases the security of the client. However, there are basic conditions that any self-respecting broker must fulfill.

What are these conditions? That’s the question we need to clarify with the Apollofinances broker, registered in Marshall islands.

 

 Apollofinances broker review

You can clarify any information about this company by phone or by contacting the support from the website callback form. It is also possible to conduct e-mail correspondence (and subscribe to a useful newsletter, including economic forecasts).

Most of the company's clients live in Western Europe, and yet in order to wider its presence company started working on Polish market for the major part of 2020 and 2021 years. This new location allows to add more attractive offers to account types, and start a new stage of its development as an international broker.

Terms of cooperation with Apollofinances broker: available markets

All the nuances of how to work with this company are publicly available on the Apollofinances.com website. Let's see what documents are placed there.

Trading directions offered by Apollodinances: Forex currencies, index market, stocks and commodities (including energies and metals). A company has the greatest experience in the currency market, however, customers can choose an investment portfolio that provides the ability to trade multiple assets. Company has specialists representing all of these types of trading.

As for the deposit amounts, the broker has four levels of them. The smallest one involves depositing only $ 250. To start trading, you need to register, verify account, select an investment size and transfer the required deposit to your account.

Even if you choose the starting account, you still get a lot of features that will help you in your first market steps. First of all, it’s personal manager who will become your personal source of information. Secondly, you’ll get an access to platform with limitless instruments such as trading indicators and other tools for traders. This will allow you to build your very own trading strategy (or strategies) and gather all the income in your bank account.

 

Conclusions:

Apollofinances broker is a company that guarantees its clients secure and fair transactions, as well as strict compliance with the law.

More information:
Apollofinances reviews
Apollofinances scam?

 

TAG:


Views: 856

Damian

Damian

Author

I have been trading Forex for more than 5 years, mostly with manual and automatic trading. I set up advisors for round-the-clock automated trading. I'm sure I can help to establish your trading skills....

LEAVE A COMMENT

Comments ()

  1. guest review Oliver 18.04.2021
    This broker suits me, I get support on a daily basis. I started without any knowledge at all. It was very scary! I came to trading from scratch, just by reading success stories on the Internet. If so many people can achieve something, why not me? In any case, I try not to risk large sums. It is more important for me to participate and learn to trade, this is my priority. Would definitely recommend this team!
    1. guest review Aksel 19.04.2021
      I've been making money online for over 10 years now. I started by doing some small assignments from sites and getting very little reward for my work. About three years ago, I started earning satoshi on online games, but it turned out little. It was always just a side job, more for the sake of excitement. Now I have the hope that online trading will bring me real profits. I'm just building my strategy. This broker helps me a lot to understand all the nuances of the market.
      1. guest review Luke 22.04.2021
        If you want a normal broker, do as I do. I selected a service for myself according to the following criteria: is the interface clear? is customer support working well? do they provide sensible advice? are there any features I need? are there any problems with getting your profit on hand? I went through several options and found my own — this broker is definitely the best.
        1. guest review Piter 29.04.2021
          Joined last Friday. You know what? This trading stuff turns way more interesting when you upgrade your demo to real.
          1. guest review Greg 03.05.2021
            They have one of the best trading terminals, I’ve been using it for last four years. No issues, no problems.
            1. guest review Frederick 05.05.2021
              I keep trading for another month and finally it’s starting to make sense. Thank you for all the explanations!
              1. guest review Marsel 14.05.2021
                I believe that it is the best forex broker. Money is withdrawn quickly, spreads are low, a huge number of instruments. Support always quickly resolves issues, professional managers.
                1. guest review Tod 23.05.2021
                  The guys withdraw money promptly and there are no problems with withdrawals, even large amounts. A close friend trades with them. Average profit up to 20%, which can be withdrawn without problems. I still have to grow and grow to such results!
                  1. guest review martin 31.05.2021
                    Good brokerage company. Technical support works like a clock. The terminal does not slow down, orders are executed perfectly. Depo is excellent and withdrawal quickly, spreads and swaps can be ignored.
                    1. guest review Walter Lewis 06.06.2021
                      Very professional employees here. A few issues I had were resolved quickly and effectively.
                      1. guest review Gary Reyes 09.06.2021
                        Can't wait to continue trading here when everything comes back to normal. Sadly, I lost my first job during quarantine, so I was forced to withdraw all my money.
                        1. guest review Gregory Fuller 13.06.2021
                          I’m well acquainted with this terminal, so I don’t have to learn anything new – that’s what matters most to me. And I’m satisfied with terms here, generally.
                          1. guest review Albert Davidson 21.06.2021
                            I like to take my time when trading, without unnecessary rush, so I really appreciate this company. It’s a calm trading environment where you can keep your own tempo.
                            1. guest review Alberto Hardy 23.06.2021
                              Decent conditions and helpful employees – that’s what I expect from my broker. I appreciate low initial deposit, and fast withdrawals as well.
                              1. guest review David Perkins 26.06.2021
                                I just wanted to try online trading, didn’t expect to like it so much and to trade for several hours daily. It’s a great hobby, when you’re bored and stressed because of lockdown.
                                1. guest review Howard Howell 06.07.2021
                                  As soon as I registered at Apollofinances, I immediately installed the terminal, Meta Trader 4, filled three hundred at the start, and loaded the docks. Trading started automatically, later the support called me with the clarifications, offered all sorts of usefulness, but by that time I figured it out and started working quickly. The speed is excellent, I tested the system in one week completely. The ordering is awesome, you open it in a second and close it for a couple of secs. In rabid gep time stretches up to 5-7 seconds. Normally I trade in the mid-term even in these cases, but I did not risk scalping, I need to gain experience. I put it without a commission, I also output it without a percentage on the card. Only a bank can take a commission if you withdraw it to the card.
                                  1. guest review Matthew Santos 17.07.2021
                                    There was a long-standing desire to get experience of real transactions in Forex and finally push away from mikros or demos. Recently, a friend registered at Apollofinances and after a while he already had a profit. Well, okay, I believe a friend, I decided to try it by myself. Three hundred is not the biggest loss in my life, so I threw them on a deposit and opened the trades. Neatly, quietly. All the time I was afraid to merge everything. At first there were drawdowns, unpleasantly, I went into minus. And then I leveled off, returned the merged and even went to the plus. Once even brought 20 bucks to the card. Withdrawal without comission. There is still such a moment, before the first withdrawal it is necessary to go through verification, but I did not know about it. I understood only when a support employee called me. Helped to undergo the procedure and then it turned out to withdraw. The output itself took no more than 30 minutes. Input takes place faster, of course, in minutes, and at the current rate, and it's again without commission.
                                    1. guest review Hector Barnes 24.07.2021
                                      I am impressed by the approach of Apollofinances to the organization of all issues and the trade itself. Serious people work seriously. The consulting team is experienced and attentive to detail. It only seems that there are not enough people in support, so they do not respond to calls and especially to letters so quickly, but I think this flaw can be corrected with time))) There are no complaints about the technical component, the execution of orders is fast. No one gets to the left spiers and does not knock orders, quotes correspond to reality. Off and on, but they correspond on average to the market. Spreads are not high, static. I trade on USD / CHF and EUR / USDb, mainly on their analytics. I can say that the majority of forecasts come true. Not 100%, but wizards have long died. Else you can scalp. It's too bad that with all this there is no choice of terminals, only Meta trade 4 is offered. They should add more tournaments and contests, sometimes you just want to play.
                                      1. guest review Michael Wood 25.07.2021
                                        The normal average broker, works stable, there are no disconnects. During the year of trading with Apollofinances, I only lost contact with the terminal a couple of times. But the system has nothing to do with it, I was on the road then. Static spreads do not jump, and are lower than the market average. No deposit and withdrawal fee. Operative support, the phone responds quickly, the mail is slower, but anybody will respond during the day.
                                        1. guest review Jesus Byrd 26.07.2021
                                          I am already an old-timer, I have been working with Apollofinances for a year and a half. During this time, raised the depot from five hundred bucks to 2 thousands. At first, with a fright, I took off all the profit, and then I calmed down and decided to save on the account. I used native analytics and added technical analysis, this approach works best for me. Sane spreads, low, static, flat quotes. Classic terminal MetaTrader, 4 version. No commission for input and output.
                                          1. guest review Roberto Marshall 28.07.2021
                                            Half a year ago I caught on an advertisement from Lime Forex, but in reality there were such high spreads there that I leaked the promised welcome bonus and my investments. I try to trade now with the broker Apollofinances, I threw three hundred to start, 1: 300 leverage, I think you can trade. Static spreads are not high. The behavior of the market does not affect, do not dance with it. There is a minus, in my opinion, there is no insurance for small deposits, and plus support does not always respond the first time.
                                            1. guest review Morton Joseph 05.08.2021
                                              In early summer, I changed one of my brokers. The leadership started something wrong there. Changed all tariff plans, and the most profitable replaced by some uninteresting nonsense. I thought it was disrespect to the client. I decided to take a break and successfully went to rest on vacation. In late August, began to pick up a replacement, and went to a young broker Apollo Finances. He has been working in the market for about a year, and now he is gaining momentum. Looks like a promising player. For traders, there are four tariff plans, excellent speed of all financial transactions and suitable scalping. Effective analytics, experienced tech support. The broker uses the MetaTrader 4 terminal. The platform can be customized for all your needs. I like everything here.
                                              1. guest review Jenkins Jeremy 09.08.2021
                                                A couple of months ago, I decided to study the market conditions and to watch the spreads on my currency pair. That was before registering with a new Apollo Finances broker. Then I thought, is it worth becoming a millionth customer of a promoted company? Why, if everything that I need, and without additional trinkets, I can find at a lesser-known broker. What I need: stable speed, minimal set of options and reliable terminal. So, I calmly opened an account with a little-known company with good conditions and a positive reputation. Apollo Finances offers traders 50 currency pairs, a steady connection, fixed spreads, and timely tips and tricks from adequate support. Entertainment, webinars, demo accounts are not here. But there is a mega reliable terminal MetaTrader 4 with a flexible system of settings. For all the time of my work, the broker has not changed the initial conditions, I had no conflicts with support. I would like to wish the management to increase the staff and expand the list of channels for communication with technical support.
                                                1. guest review Cook Peter 11.08.2021
                                                  Had an experience with VTB24, I didn’t like the need to pass verification all the time, during any operation. So it was with a couple of other brokers. This new broker Apollo Finances was among those who did not demand to sign every sneeze. Documentary identification was needed only once, when I was withdrawing money the very first time. Not even at registration. A nice addition to the whole good working conditions. So far, I trade with this newbie, besides a pair of tried brokers. I'll tell you a little about him. Company is less than a year. At the same time, the entire filling is organized with skill. One feels that traders with great experience have put their skill to the creation. Excellent analytics, it is necessary to work with the MetaTrader 4 platform, a large selection of traded offers, among them 50 currency pairs. High speed execution, refills and withdrawals. There is no I / O commission, accessible input threshold for the start up user package. Only four tariffs. Static spreads are not high, quotes correspond to the market, trading conditions do not change from the beginning. There is an affiliate program, all the necessary tools for scalping and news trading. For some reason, too few contacts with support. Calling is not easy, and real-time online communication does not exist. Although there are no questions to the support itself, the guys help, answer questions, give advice. There are no programs aimed at teaching newbies, no videos, no webinars. No demo accounts.
                                                  1. guest review Dalton Henry 13.08.2021
                                                    I never thought that I would work with forex. I earn good money and absolutely not passionately. An old friend asked me to register with Apollo Finances broker, he has been trading on stock exchanges for many years. He recently talked about his successes and insistently invited to join))))) He promised to teach everything. I have money for all sorts of experiments in my life, I immediately put 5 hundreds and opened an account on the minimum tariff plan. Fulfilled all the conditions, downloaded and installed the trading platform. A friend helped set it up, showed all the details. Well, I'm not a fool, I quickly figured out, although at first I just watched and listened. Sometimes I called technical support with questions. After some time I caught the logic and gathered information, began to try to do something myself. A friend laughed when I merged out my first deposit, but he helped wager some of the amount back. And the rest I returned myself. Terminal MetaTrader 4 is good with the settings system, if you figure it out once, then you can go up with a good trading strategy and keep a plus. The speed of all operations here is almost instant, nothing infuriates. I put the application with the terminal on the tablet, it is now always with me. The conditions of the broker are on average favorable even for a beginner. While strengthened in the position, I save money for the first withdrawal.
                                                    1. guest review Simon Tyrone 15.08.2021
                                                      Stopped at Apollo Finances broker from behind the terminal. The MT platform is definitely my choice for life, I do not plan to change it to another terminal. Besides, I looked sanity technical support and the level of spreads. Several times I called the support with the most stupid questions, never ran into unstable, all are very polite and calm there. And, by the way, in the case they respond in the most detailed way. At the same time I asked about real incomprehensibilities. I opened an account, for 4 months I have been trading here on the basic package. For a successful start, everything is there. Low static spreads, mid-market quotes, all the most important currency pairs, prompt withdrawal without commission. The company is promising, it works transparently, steadily. I don’t think it’s worth adding tournaments and contests to the site. It might be worthwhile to increase the availability of support and add new channels of communication, such as a messenger or Skype. For the four tariff plans, I still lack a pair of intermediate, too large holes in value between the first and second level.
                                                      1. guest review Rich Ethan 17.08.2021
                                                        I was looking for a better option for my pair after leaving Finamp. Opened an account with a new forex broker Apollo Finances. The company has been on the market since last winter. For all of the indicators, this is such a good fighting middling. For stable operation and the projected wealth just enough. You can put a strong four. It's just too optimized. Only one trading platform, only two ways to connect with support, only four tariff plans. But the real deal, high speed and output without delay. This is exactly not a kitchen and not a scam. Managers in the account do not add anything from themselves. I withdrew profit several times, on a card and a bank account. You can also withdraw to the wallet