SwissUnion scam review: webinars | SwissUnion.net scam?

How to protect yourself from phishing - SwissUnion scam protection tips

Broker

2021-11-18 00:34:46

SwissUnion broker

Types of phishing

According to specialists from SwissUnion scam detection team in addition to standard phishing techniques, certain types of phishing can be used to achieve various goals.

How to recognize phishing:

Scammers use email or text messages to trick you into providing them with your personal information. They might try to steal your passwords, account numbers, or social security numbers. If they receive this information, they can access your email, bank, or other accounts. According to security team of SwissUnion scam launch thousands of these phishing attacks every day - and they are often successful.

Scammers update their tactics often, but there are some signs that can help you recognize a phishing email or text message.

Phishing emails and text messages can look like they belong to a company you know like SwissUnion broker. They may look like they are from a bank, broker, credit card company, social networking site, online payment site or app, or online store.

Phishing emails and text messages often tell a story to trick you into clicking a link or opening an attachment. They can:

SwissUnion scam protection advice: How to protect yourself from phishing attacks

Spam filters on your email can prevent many phishing emails from reaching your inbox. But scammers are always trying to outsmart spam filters, so, it's a good idea to add additional layers of protection. Here are four steps you can take today to protect yourself from phishing attacks.

Four Steps to Protect Against Phishing from SwissUnion scam detection team

1. Protect your computer with security software. Set your software to update automatically so it can deal with any new security threats.

2. Protect your mobile phone by installing automatic software updates. These updates can provide critical protection against security threats.

3. Protect your SwissUnion broker accounts with multi-factor authentication. Some accounts offer additional security by requiring two or more credentials to log into their account. This is called multi-factor authentication. Additional credentials required to log into an account fall into two categories:

4. Protect your data by backing it up. Back up your data and make sure these backups are not connected to your home network. You can copy files from your computer to an external hard drive or cloud storage. Also back up the data on your phone.

Have you been scammed?

If you believe you have provided your account information to a scammer, SwissUnion scam detection team urges you to contact your broker or financial institution immediately.

TAG:


Views: 290

Damian

Damian

Author

I have been trading Forex for more than 5 years, mostly with manual and automatic trading. I set up advisors for round-the-clock automated trading. I'm sure I can help to establish your trading skills....

LEAVE A COMMENT

Comments ()

  1. guest review Jacobs Thomas 07.11.2021
    Swissunion Have some really interesting perspectives, I understood that from our present conversation with your husband, but I'm not sure if it's safe enough for my taste.
    1. guest review McCoy Nicholas 14.11.2021
      My experience with Swissunion can only be called a mediocre… I have some money, a little less than I expected. In more time than I expected.
      1. guest review Gordon Anthony 27.11.2021
        I hate how slow people can be of technical support in Swissunion. Without your excellent conditions for cooperation and the good income, I would already look elsewhere.
        1. guest review Greene Jacob 14.12.2021
          Brokerage company Forex with good people and excellent service. Recommended services for online trading. I am trading with an ideal broker. I get good profits and good services. I have never had problems with them.
          1. guest review Hunt Milton 20.12.2021
            I definitely recommend this brokerage service. These are experienced brokers with a decent service. Promptly handle the removal of funds. Operational support.
            1. guest review Kennedy John 23.12.2021
              I am completely satisfied with the services and profit. I recommend this broker, they are generally great. This is one of my favorite brokers, a really good set of tools, excellent support and a lot of useful information on the website.
              1. guest review McGee Evelyn 28.12.2021
                swissunion Consultants may not like beginners for a number of reasons: it is impossible to study here, there is no demo account and very high deposits for major accounts. Those who have no experience in trade, it is better to start with something easier. I personally swissunion Consultants are very pleased and for nothing to look for him a replacement.
                1. guest review Lester Brendan 01.01.2022
                  A month later, work with this broker, raised about $ 700. I recently tried to withdraw and received money during the day. Work on this platform is one pleasure, very glad that I chose this particular broker.
                  1. guest review Small Robert 15.01.2022
                    Choosing a broker for reviews. Every year it is harder to find an honest broker. swissunion Consultants was far from the first in the ranking of .rokers 2020, but his description and customer reviews came to me. Trusting the opinion of the majority, registered on the platform and opened the first deal. Execution lightning. Very pleased.
                    1. guest review Simon Abner 05.02.2022
                      My arbitration trading strategy works for me yet there are no problems with long-term transactions…
                      1. guest review Ball Myles 06.02.2022
                        Very reliable. Friendly and efficient
                        1. guest review Butler Noah 19.02.2022
                          There is a high execution of orders. Reception and closing of orders on average about 5 ms
                          1. guest review Spencer Luke 12.03.2022
                            Credit shoulder is ideal for me. This made me a disciplined trader, now I have no choice but to risk 0.5-1% per deal that is great (and enough on $ 50,000). It also increased my profitability as well
                            1. guest review Newton Emery 20.03.2022
                              Of the advantages, I noted for myself what an intermediary analysts exchange ideas and data, which helps the traders. There are professional support, four trading accounts are provided.
                              1. guest review Stafford Denis 21.03.2022
                                Good support. There is no long waiting time. The staff is friendly, responsive, competent.
                                1. guest review Harrell Paul 30.03.2022
                                  I am very pleased with the collaboration with Swissunion Consultants. Really worthy of the title «market leader». Excellent support, quickly react, explain everything clearly, help on any issues.
                                  1. guest review Pearson Peter 31.03.2022
                                    MT4 This broker works stably, I have no complaints. The conditions are beautiful, perhaps, the best of all I was. They like the analyst and high information content of the site.
                                    1. guest review Johnston Williamя 21.04.2022
                                      I trading on Swissunion Consultants has long been enough, and I believe that they have the best module for social trading. Activities are acceptable, updates are regularly held, new tools are added. Very pleased with this platform.