TrendsTurbo Forex broker reviews | TrendsTurbo.com broker

Trading with TrendsTurbo Forex broker - what do you need to know before starting?

Broker

2021-05-02 15:35:00

Let's check what you need to know before starting trading on Forex. We consulted the analysts of the TrendsTurbo.com company.

Trading platforms for the trader: TrendsTurbo Forex broker advice

Of course, in the 21st century, one of the main assistants of an active private investor is a trading platform. They are widely represented on the market and can be accessed through your professional broker.

Beginners should start their immersion in the IT part of trading by studying the indicators and analytical charts. Those tools are located in the interface of the trading terminal. They are easy to read and can help you understand the basics. Then, there are two serious levels: software for professionals and software for automated trading (by the way, it is better to choose the one where the investor can analyze and change strategies).

TrendsTurbo broker offers three options to use its trading platform (software):

You can download a trading terminal to your personal computer and store some of your data offline;

You can trade with web platform;

Or download an application for a smartphone and get the opportunity to manage your account whenever you want.

Surely, everyone is familiar with the concept of "bulls" and "bears" concerning the exchange. However, not everyone knows that these are the two main strategies of traders.

Bulls are traders who expect a rise in prices, enter into a contract to buy assets, and wait for a new rise to sell more expensive and receive the difference as income. You don't need to be a mathematician to understand that bulls stimulate asset prices to rise (there are purchases - higher demand - higher prices).

Bears, as they say, play on the decline, enter into buy contracts and wait for the decline in asset prices to buy as cheaply as possible. Bearish actions are pulling prices down.

However, this is not the only classification that traders' strategies suggest. First of all, bulls and bears stand out in leveraged trading. At the same time, at different times the same trader can be both a bull and a bear.

TrendsTurbo broker tips for beginners - What are the types of trading?

There are several types of trading, among which seven are most often found.

TrendsTurbo.com broker tip: Scalping is a trading in which a trader makes a small profit from each price movement. It requires constant and painstaking work of the investor since it is necessary to work on the shortest timeframes (for example, minute).

TrendsTurbo broker tip: Trading in the medium term is the most optimal option for novice traders, calm and less risky than scalping. Profit/loss is formed from price movements for periods equal to an hour, several hours, days. During this time, you can soberly analyze the data and choose a strategy.

TrendsTurbo broker tip: Trading on long-term timeframes (week, month) is based on the analysis of economic processes, external factors, market movements. As a rule, he is chosen by large capitals - corporations, banks, other financial institutions.

Trendsturbo.com broker tip: Instant trading is a rare type when an investor combines trading on different timeframes.

TrendsTurbo broker tip: Technical trading - a trader trades on any timeframes based on technical analysis, that is, predicting the likely price changes based on how they have changed in the past in similar circumstances (trend analysis).

TrendsTurbo.com broker tip: Fundamental trading - a trader trades in the medium term using fundamental analysis, that is, analysis and forecast of the issuer's market value based on the performance of companies.

TrendsTurbo broker tip: High-frequency trading is trading that is carried out not by people, but by complex powerful computers that perform up to several million computational operations per second to close a deal with the maximum profit. It is a new and evolving instrument that is nevertheless susceptible to attacks and periodically damages the global stock markets.

In addition, as noticed by analysts of TrendsTurbo Forex trading can be customized in terms of goals, assets, speed of transactions, etc.

When a novice investor sits down at a computer and opens a trading platform, he often feels like a stock exchange tycoon at the control panel of super-profits. This is a deceiving and insidious feeling. Trading is not a game or entertainment, it is work with a busy schedule, high nervousness, requiring knowledge, skills, analysis skills and courage in making decisions. Sooner the trader understands that, the better.

Therefore, be sure to decide on goals, time and a professional assistant like TrendsTurbo Forex broker who will accompany you on your way to the stock market. In this case, success is accompanied by reasonable.

If you are ready to connect to the TrendsTurbo.com platform and start working with your savings, you are a beginner trader. And as a novice trader, you should know the basic things about trading and strategies - in order not to make mistakes yourself and not fall victim to scams. All that is a subject of first few consultations with your personal manager, which company provides you with from the very beginning. Even with small experience you can still gain some additional income if you learn to read the charts, find out how to use right tools on the platform and gain knowledge of risk management measures.

TAG:


Views: 940

Damian

Damian

Author

I have been trading Forex for more than 5 years, mostly with manual and automatic trading. I set up advisors for round-the-clock automated trading. I'm sure I can help to establish your trading skills....

LEAVE A COMMENT

Comments ()

  1. guest review Michael 06.05.2021
    I've been scalping since I decided that stock trading was too slow for me. More than three years of experience in this field. I've already encountered the fact that companys usually don't support scalping. So it's nice to finally work with a company that does not impose such a restrictions on its clients. I trade daily. Almost all transactions get 10-15 minutes delay max. Not a single problem with it, so far.
    1. guest review Floyd 08.05.2021
      I’m doing this for eleven years, and I still prefer companies where you can not only push buttons but talk to other people. enjoy this one
      1. guest review Fred 18.05.2021
        There are traders I know who trade through their terminal. Everyone is happy, I recently opened an account there, I liked their spreads, as well as the clarity of order execution. The support service is just great.
        1. guest review Albert 23.05.2021
          I am very pleased that I can work from anywhere in the world, for me this is very important, especially for travel — I can control everything myself! And you can also withdraw money from almost anywhere in the world.
          1. guest review Phillip Jenkins 11.06.2021
            I wasted half a day figuring out how terminal works (I prefer to learn everything from experience). Then I finally contacted support and they explained everything in ten minutes. Wish I’ve done it earlier, thank you very much for your help!
            1. guest review James Obrien 24.06.2021
              I’m pretty conservative when it comes to trading, my choice is currencies and metals. Using this platform was a good experience. Better than average conditions, no issues with anything. As a trader, I hardly noticed instability caused by covid.
              1. guest review Julian Sanchez 27.06.2021
                All the technical stuff about platform matters a lot to me, as I'm working with long-term orders. This place is great in that regard, there's a lot of useful instruments available, and the graphs are nice and clear. I haven't encountered any issues yet.
                1. guest review May Ambrose 01.07.2021
                  I have been trading with TrendsTurbo for four months. I have no complaints from the moment of registration to the withdrawal of money. The account has got in a minute, the manager has called back, told in detail all conditions of work with the broker, all about spreads, commission and a withdrawal. They gave me the reference to the instruction to MetaTrader and they said do not hesitate to call if there are questions. For the beginning poured three hundred, immediately automatic went trading. I trade without requotes, there were no cancellations. The withdrawing is clear. I kind of hate it, to be honest, waiting on the line, when you try to call for support for a few minutes.
                  1. guest review Ellis Ethan 04.07.2021
                    Since May 1 I have been working with TrendsTurbo, no strange situations have happened yet. Orders are executed quickly, the broker does not commit from my acc of the left deals (unlike some others). Static spreads do not jump in unison with the market, quotes are commensurate with market prices. Support works quickly, but you can only contact via email and by phone. There are not enough other communication channels such as viber, as well as training materials.
                    1. guest review Walton Mark 05.07.2021
                      By TrendsTurbo I came after working with a couple more brokers, so there is already a comparative experience. No complaints still, the broker as a broker, the promised fulfills, the attitude towards the clients is respectful. Normal spreads, and that is nice at each time — static. The commission is exposed only to these spreads themselves, and there is no input/output. Competent and experienced support, rescued me for several times when there were drawdowns or risk to merge half of the deposit. It is evident that the staff is not enough, because you do not immediately dial in, you should already expand the team.
                      1. guest review Howard Jack 13.07.2021
                        It seems that once the broker is knocked out to the top, then fame tears the roof and he immediately decides to kill the quality of his services. I had an account in one of the most famous companies, hmm, a sad experience in general. Thanks for letting me to withraw. I left for a little-known TrendsTurbo with declared normal trading conditions. In addition, you can go here with almost any volume. Satisfied with the result, system works clearly, spreads are not high. There is not enough of promptness of technical support, sometimes you have to hang on the line, well that is not often.
                        1. guest review Freeman Jacob 22.07.2021
                          I'm a fan of scalping and in TrendsTurbo are the best conditions for this. Transactions do not cancel, orders are not requotated, the execution speed is impressive, on the whole the system works stably and as per hours. The enrollment rate is always high regardless of the amount, especially with the card and webmoney. There is no commission for a conclusion, and this is definitely a plus.
                          1. guest review Sherman Thomas 27.07.2021
                            In honor of the 10th anniversary of Veltreyd it distributed bonuses, well, I bought an event of this day. I realized quite quickly that the general conditions do not suit me. I withdrew the money and decided to try TrendsTurbo. I read that spreads are below there, no commission for withdrawal. As I understand from the reviews, the money is withdrawn faster than for other brokers. So it turned out yesterday, for example, I threw on the card and the amount went for in an hour, but it used to be much faster. Money enrollment is just as fast, no more than 10 minutes. But there is no events, and no bonuses, no competitions.
                            1. guest review Curtis Donald 09.08.2021
                              Yes, even though everything here, let them go on curses, and I worked and I will work with Trends Turbo. For 11 years I have never had any podlock from them.
                              1. guest review Evans Ronald 12.08.2021
                                Disposed from Trends TurboA without miracles. It is true that the first conclusion may be associated with bureaucratic troubles. But subsequent like oil. I and the first went fine. Forcibly close the transactions only when they are knocking, when the funds do not have enough to cover the transaction. In other cases, do not close.
                                1. guest review Beasley John 15.08.2021
                                  I have 9 in all investment portfolios. In different volumes, but in all. Invest only in conservative traders, and for a long time. They have a very convenient service, work honestly.
                                  1. guest review Cook Harry 17.08.2021
                                    I liked their new program — MT4 multi-measurement. In essence, the same MT, but you can manage several accounts at once (as much as 128!). So much, of course, I will not be :) But I plan to start a few. Transactions are copied from accounts to proportional lots. While I master. I have a lot of deals, so the thing is indispensable.
                                    1. guest review Wilkinson Lee 18.08.2021
                                      Trends Turbo Best Broker! I am very grateful to them for it!!! For June 2020 raised his deposit from $ 1500 to $ 4756!!! Continue in the same spirit!!!
                                      1. guest review Henderson Frank 27.08.2021
                                        Normal DC Trends Turbo. I really have already merged the second depot :) But myself, and not for somehow there is no other reason for reasons. Wait, I save on the next deposit, I hope, this time the fores will conquer me))
                                        1. guest review Heath Oliver 06.09.2021
                                          I do not know the market and the trends. And I'm not sure if I have to study in detail. For three months I have only earned money with this broker. Of course not millions. But I will be able to start soon. Now it is very important, look what happens in the world!
                                          1. guest review Jackson Raymond 11.09.2021
                                            The spreads are low here, so I immediately decided to invest a sufficient amount. I want to achieve the maximum profit. I have to work with this broker for at least a few months, maybe even longer! Our cooperation has existed since May. So far, only good impressions. The service is excellent.
                                            1. guest review King Joseph 21.09.2021
                                              I am quiet about my fortune. I am sure that you can safely invest with this broker, participate in trading and achieve your profit. With such a competent approach, you can hope for maximum efficiency. Your skills are also absolutely important. It's just nice to have such a partner.
                                              1. guest review Gilmore Kelly 23.09.2021
                                                No complaints. Errors are often here for this market segment. Somewhere you lose a little, but there is always the opportunity to return. This broker works well, knows the market. I always rely primarily on my skills and experiences. And flair. I need a broker to be safer. In particular, not all market trends are not recognizable. Due to the situation with the pandemic, the financial market is volatile. So I feel safer with a broker.
                                                1. guest review Lee Horatio 24.09.2021
                                                  I have traded with this broker for many months. A few times I had to contact the support. Once my money was not lifted off. Then the system hung. Everything was fixed quickly, I confirm. I like to work with this team. Here are good people.