Grand Union Markets broker reviews | grandunion-markets.com

Grand Union Markets reviews Zombification of the financial world

Recommended

2020-03-07 20:57:00

According to Grand union markets broker, United States bond market in its current state is more like a financial bubble ready to explode - in the last few years this point of view has become widespread. Indeed, the US market is now overflowing with a huge volume of junk bonds and scam forex  and defaults are constantly growing in quantity. This situation applies not only to the United States market. China, for example, in 2019 experienced a four-fold increase in the number of defaults compared to the 2018th. Such processes are taking place all over the planet now, and this is the most obvious signal that a “bubble” is growing in the global bond market.

What could’ve become the main reason for this? Brokers reviews consider, that perhaps, the fact we live in an era of cheaper money and low rates.There are a lot of zombie enterprises that can exist solely on borrowed funds, and their number is constantly growing, that cause main scam forex issues. At the sight of this, investors agree to ever greater risks. In parallel, remember that the stock market looks just the same in this regard - there are a lot of “bubbles” there either, and this tendency begins to look scary. Opinions of experts, such as the Grand Union markets review, on this issue split into opposites - someone says that the markets will collapse soon, someone stick to the thought that the problem really does not exist and you should not expect a crisis.

Grand union markets, Grand union markets forex, Grand union markets reviews

 

Money is lighter than air: Grand Union forex on stock market overheating

In 2019, the P/E indicator (capitalization / net profit) for the companies of the S&P 500 index rose to 23.01 with a median of 14.78; this, and research by Grand union markets forex as well as brokers reviews tells us that the US stock market is very “overheated”. In the West, experts are saying more and more frequently that there are already too many companies that are being evaluated not by the usual standards (profit and revenue), but by what investors expect from them. And some experts consider them to be one of the scam forex companies.

A good example is the comparison of the value of Tesla Motors ($ 62 billion) and Ford Motor ($ 36 billion). Just think about it — in the minds of investors a start-up that showed some decent profit only last year, stands higher than a car manufacturer, which ranks third in the market share in the States and has a long history. Some experts, including Grand union markets scam analysts, believe that many assets , should not exist at all according to the economy rules - for example, Uber. If you compare it with Lyft (Internet taxi service), Lyft has $ 3.76 billion of assets, and Uber has $ 23.98 billion. At the same time, both companies have negative P/E, and are still valued by the market at $ 46.07 billion (Uber) and $ 12.87 billion (Lyft).

The situation is similar on the bond market. The report of Grand union markets broker review for the first half of 2019 looks rather creepy. The increasing debt burden of corporations, the growing volumes of high-risk and low-liquid securities in the portfolio of institutional investors and the increased dependence on loans in countries with developing economies are indicated in it as the main weaknesses.

UST10 and UST30 have reached historic lows in terms of their profitability - 1.8 and 2.3%, respectively. As of August 2019, these figures were even lower, about one and a half and two percent. Some government securities in Europe are generally traded at negative returns, that is, the investor must pay extra for the ownership of such securities. Not so long ago, a record was set for the number of securities with negative yield - they were issued for $ 17 trillion, and this is the best indicator that the debt market, to put it mildly, has seen some better days.

Financial Zombie Apocalypse

According to a study of grandunion-markets.com reviews, in 2018 there were 12 issues in the AAA rating, while in 2007 (the year before the crisis) there were nine, and the BBB rating shows 522 issues versus 311. Extremely cheap bonds are issued not only by small companies - such giants as Fox, Verizon, McDonald's and United Technologies were issuing them too. When Netflix streaming service issued junk bonds worth more than two billion dollars, investors also instantly bought them, despite the fact that Netflix is actively preparing for war with Disney and Apple. The number of zombie enterprises and scam forex, according to Grand union markets broker, is estimated at 12 percent in Europe and about sixteen in the United States. This amount is steadily increasing, if to believe to brokers reviews.

Among the companies that recently went bankrupt, Grand union markets review notes the famous Barneys New York clothing store chain, which went bankrupt in March 2019. The same kind of "zombie", albeit acting and not planning to declare bankruptcy, is currently General Electric.

In the European arena, Deutche Bank is the leader in this regard, it wasn’t in the green since 2012 in terms of net profit. Chesapeake Energy Corporation, one of the leaders in the US oil shale industry, also seems to have “zombified” with eleven billion dollars in debt and negative net cash flow with tons of debt. Precedents also regularly appear with “zombie” startups, who planned to develop rapidly, but rolled into stagnation for various reasons. Some argue that such startups can include the WeWork coworking network.

Grand union markets forex also indicates that there are quite a few companies that formally do not fall within the definition of “zombies”, but at the same time they are overflooded with debts and survive solely due to the constant issue of new bonds. What can put as to a thought that they are scam forex as wellOne such company is the mail giant UPS, whose debts are growing faster than revenue and profits.

All this provides a rather sad picture: bonds usually play the role of a balance for the stocks held by investors, since the local market has high volatility and, accordingly, is more prone to the appearance of “bubbles” and scam forex, but they are clearly not able to perform this function anymore, as Grand union markets scam analysts believe on their brokers reviews.

 

Grand union markets broker, Grand union markets reviews

The best attempt to fix the system according to Grand Union reviews

The mathematician Harry Markowitz is the creator of the so-called classical portfolio theory (also referred to in the Grand Union markets broker review as the Markowitz portfolio theory). Its main provisions were formulated in 1951 in the process of study for a doctoral degree. It finally took shape by 1952, when Markowitz's article “Portfolio Choice” was published in the Journal of Finance.

It stated that investors should take into account not only the expected return, but also the possible risks, for example scam forex  and that there is a direct link between them. Risk, as Markowitz wrote, should be observed and measured, a mathematical formula was created specifically for this, and securities should be evaluated not only by individual characteristics, but also by what impact they will have on the portfolio.

The main point of portfolio theory is the idea that a portfolio should have the lowest possible risk with the highest acceptable profit at such risk. Despite all its advantages, the theory did not bring Markowitz any immediate fame, since in the fifties the development of the stock market was, to put it mildly, not active enough. The big players in the financial market began to show much more interest in it after the crisis of 1987, as suggested in grandunion-markets.com reviews, when risk suddenly became an important concept for investors. After this, portfolio theory began to rise, and its creator deservedly received the Nobel Prize.

In short, the main feature of a portfolio compiled by this theory is diversification by asset classes, in the sense that a portfolio should not consist solely of stocks or solely of bonds, or stocks strongly correlated with each other. For example, if an investor purchases shares exclusively in the metal market, then any crisis in the industry will immediately affect the share price. Grand union markets broker also argue that the portfolio requires periodic rebalancing in accordance with what the market shows.

The “sixty to forty” rule (portfolio composition, 60% of shares and 40% of securities) is still the most popular among investors. It has almost become synonymous with the correct balancing of the portfolio, having strengthened the opinion of investors as the most effective over several decades. Grand union markets review and brokers reviews suggests that this is quite logical - if the price of stocks falls, bonds soften the blow, because they do not suffer so much from these jumps in a bear market, negative portfolio returns can be leveled by bonds.

But it seems that in our time such a traditional approach to the distribution between classes of assets is losing efficiency due to bubbles for forex scam. This point of view, as Grand Union markets forex experts found out, is supported by companies like Morgan Stanley (which believes that the portfolio compiled by Markowitz principles in the following ten years will show a return of about 3 percent, despite the fact that over the past two decades it averaged to 6%) and Bank of America Securities, which claims that there is no longer any inverse correlation between stock and bond returns.

Some analysts and brokers reviews believe that the quantitative easing approach and the systematic reduction of rates have become the reason that the traditional portfolio building system has ceased to be effective.

Grand union markets broker opinion

At the same time, they argue that stocks are still overestimated. Grand union markets  It all looks like now is the moment when you need to get the money, but it is extremely difficult to predict how much this can drag on and how much revenue will be lost. The solution, according to Grand union markets broker review, may toile in search for promising securities whose value is not inflated by market hype, assets that the market and brokers reviews underestimates. The reference point in this case may be the average P/E of the S&P 500 index (23), and on this basis you can search for enterprises with a lower cost, and preferably with higher dividends. At the moment the United States stock market is full of industries that investors and brokers reviews do not really like, for example, the traditional communications industry, or the oil industry. Experts also believe that if we take a more global look at the problem, then some states (even if you take their additional risks into account), look very underestimated. First of all, of course, they talk about China, where the average company has a cost of about three times lower than the cost of a similar American company.

Of course, there are quite the opposite points of view. Some analysts  and brokers reviews (including grandunion-markets.com reviews) say that the two types of bonds that existed on the market before still remain there. There are still junk bonds and investment bonds. It can be derived from this fact, that the garbage bubble that has formed does not have any effect on portfolio balancing if bonds with high reliability are present in it. Moreover, even the principle of building a sixty-to-forty portfolio is criticized, and it is noted that it would be better to tie the portfolio structure to the investor’s risk profile.

All the experts, at the same time, agree with the importance of instruments diversification to avoid scam forex. This rule remains effective and is unlikely to lose its importance in the nearest future.

TAG:


Views: 1329

Damian

Damian

Author

I have been trading Forex for more than 5 years, mostly with manual and automatic trading. I set up advisors for round-the-clock automated trading. I'm sure I can help to establish your trading skills....

LEAVE A COMMENT

Comments ()

  1. guest review Fletcher McClure 03.04.2020
    You shouldn't think about Grand Union Markets difficulties unless you have harmonized your own finances tbh. Let brokers take care of that for you, they exist for a reason.
    1. guest review Vinay Curti 12.04.2020
      I'm still in doubts about joining the trading business, gotta check the brokers list and choose some to work with. Grand Union Markets maybe? Would appreciate any info on them. Only guys who actually worked with them pls.
      1. guest review Simon Lancaster 21.04.2020
        Working with Grand Union Markets might be a good idea in the beginning, but you really have to expand your knowledge, to make a concious selection.
        1. guest review Jack 30.04.2020
          It would be better if they have webinars, articles and something useful for newbies. But looks like they still have good points
          1. guest review Jared Corrigan 04.05.2020
            Got myself some initial amount and thinking about getting into trading; need a nice broker. Does anyone knows anything about guys from Grand Union Markets? My friend did recommend them but I'm afraid I'll be a poor judge in this matter.
            1. guest review Bradlee Peterson 09.05.2020
              Grand Union Markets falls somewhere in the middle of a broker's chart. They are fine, but you'd need to work really hard to find anything distinctive about them. Still I see a lot of people trading with them and that's a plus
              1. guest review Jevan Begum 15.05.2020
                Yeah, if you're thinking about choosing a broker, you might consider Grand Union Markets. I've never worked with them, but at least they've been on the market for some time and it means that they're at least decent.
                1. guest review Montana Clark 22.05.2020
                  Grand Union Markets experience can vary a lot from one trader to another, but I dont think a lot of people would put them ahead of the class. They're okay, that's it.
                  1. guest review Frankie 29.05.2020
                    I don't really care what people say, I just want to get my money once I see the chance to earn them. Nothing more, nothing less. Good terms here, good payments, I enjoy to trade with no limits on number of orders. I also manage to teach others how to trade and you know what? — they earn as well. So it's up to you if you either trade and profit or you sit and think about it with no actions.
                    1. guest review Oliwier Dean 02.06.2020
                      I imagine a lot of brokers getting out of business this year due to the market hardships. Don't think that Grand Union Markets will be among them though, they hold their positions pretty tight.
                      1. guest review Michael 10.06.2020
                        Could be interesting. Me and two my friends using grandunionmarkets.com for six months, seems legit.
                        1. guest review Gregory Ward 19.06.2020
                          Grand Union Market is just one of the brokers I’ve been working with during my trading career, so I think I can make some comparison. those guys are middle-class when it comes to brokers, they’ve got good terms and nice customer care service but that would be about it.
                          1. guest review Francis 25.06.2020
                            Was dealing with Grand Union Market for some months now, formed some kind of opinion. Grand Union Market are pretty decent, but they have one huge problem which would be their withdrawal timings. I’ve no idea how this works in a technical sense, but I can’t imagine why would I have to wait for my money and not get it instantly since it's my account
                            1. guest review Theodore Arnold 30.06.2020
                              I’ve made some serious investments into Grand Union Market and yet to see any big results. however it was only 5 days so I think I might be a bit hasty in this regard, maybe it takes longer than that.
                              1. guest review Leslie Norris 02.07.2020
                                It is so strange with all that trading, I’ve never understood it before the Grand Union Market representative called me and we had a nice chat about it. now Im really interested, but what there’s more to it? Does anyone know some good information sources where I could educate myself?
                                1. guest review Cody J. 08.07.2020
                                  Ye, Grand Union Market is good. Terms of cooperation and all. I’ve left them for some time to explore the market but am currently thinking about going back, since I’ve found no better option.
                                  1. guest review Hugh Pearson 13.07.2020
                                    Why do I stay with Grand Union Market? Well, why not? They have it all and they are doing their job the best way! To me its quite simple.
                                    1. guest review Charles 25.07.2020
                                      Getting into the trading business can be a really arduous task. I wish I knew a nice broker to start my career, have been checking Grand Union Markets, but still in doubts. Any advice would be much appreciated.
                                      1. guest review Conrad 31.07.2020
                                        Brokers en masse have avoided my attention before I was ready to invest some serious money into trading. After that a search for a good broker has become a crucial objective for my career. After about three weeks of searching, this company became my broker and I plan on keeping it that way.
                                        1. guest review Harry 03.08.2020
                                          If you have some understanding of what you should do as a trader, this company will be really profitable for you. Just remember that your success or failure is up to you (for the most part) and not to your broker. If you are proficient enough, these guys will do just great.
                                          1. guest review George Woods 07.08.2020
                                            This broker does offer some really impressive cooperation terms. Beginners must be really glad to have such opportunities available for them. I'm still thinking about switching here.
                                            1. guest review Emery Lewis 10.08.2020
                                              Had some nice time with this broker last spring, my profitability has risen to about 19%. Haven't seen such good numbers in a while, a good reason to stick with a broker for longer.
                                              1. guest review Lenard O. 14.08.2020
                                                Sometimes I feel like I'm ready to give up on trading overall… these are harsh times. Glad I've still got this broker, they are one of the last reliable aspects in the business. Gotta rethink my investment amounts though.
                                                1. guest review Lee 19.08.2020
                                                  When I see you guys talking about brokers in the comments section, I wonder why is this company brought up so rarely. These guys are really awesome and professional, they could surpass most of the brokers you mentioned with ease.
                                                  1. guest review Keith Scott 24.08.2020
                                                    Received my first withdrawal from this company, some nice fat numbers, just like I prefer it. Good thing I've decided to stick with these folks.
                                                    1. guest review Rodgers 30.08.2020
                                                      Representative of this company has contacted me a couple of days ago and I was really pleasantly surprised — I don't often meet brokers with such great professionals on board. The conversation was absolutely enlightening and right now I'm seriously considering joining this company as a partner.