Review of Stocks Wide

«Any claim is taken into account»: Review of Stocks Wide

2022-10-31 14:58:00

Trading with an established Forex brokers is almost the same – companies dedicate much time and efforts to streamline, standardize and simplify all the processes of their working cycle. But something still can go wrong and unexpected situations can occur anytime. Learn more on how these situations are handled and solved and what are the reasons behind them from our review of Stocks Wide as of 2022. 

Primarily, Forex broker Stocks Wide reviewed all the stages of the onboarding process and start of the trading on the platform to minimize the chances of these unexpected situations to happen. Starting from the onboarding process, any action demanded from user is followed by detailed instructions, which are easy to find. All the aspects of platform work are explained in very simple but informative way. Forex broker Stocks Wide did a lot to become the best broker for beginners, which seems to be one of the core element of the company strategy. 

The same principle applies to the steps, following the onboarding. In doesn’t matter, whether you are a client with Beginner account and deposit just EUR100, or the owner of Golden account, minimal deposit of which is EUR200,000. All account types contain the Get starting section where you can review Stocks Wide platforms features, learn to use them and train. May seem a bit boring, but is useful to avoid troubles in future. 

This approach applies to everything regarding payments. The company uses most usual and widespread payment methods (bank transfers, Visa, MasterCard and CashU) to deposit and to withdraw funds, which helps avoiding misunderstanding. The verification process is also as simple as it can be, it takes some time for Stocks Wide to review the customers data, but the percent of failed verification attempts is close to minimal value. 

However, seeing the full picture is not possible without a look from within. So we took the chance to add some insider information for our review of Stocks Wide as of 2022 and asked several questions Anna Weber, Stocks Wide legal director.

Question: What is the priority of Stocks Wide work with clients’ claims? 

Anna Weber: It is quite simple – any claim is taken into account. Stocks Wide reviews all the feedback it receives in all forms and in all ways. We do many things to improve our performance in various fields and the great deal of them is based on those reviews Stocks Wide performs. 

Q: Would you name some of these things?

AW: Get started section is based on it actually. We study the client reviews of Stocks Wide to learn what seems complicated, what should be explained further, what kind of practice and examples people need etc. And then the technical department adds new elements to this section. 

Q: And what is your policy regarding public feedback, which anyone can see? There can be different things in those reviews about Stocks Wide, not all of them are good.

AW: Same principle – Stocks Wide broker reviews them and tries to improve, no matter what the authors tone is. If the broker review is real, it has some facts we should take into account. Ignoring negative investment reviews of Stocks Wide is not a solution. 

Q: You said “real”. So we can assume there are also fake invest reviews of Stocks Wide as well? How do you deal with them?

AW: Unfortunately, it happens, too. Some players in the market see competition like this. We check the facts described in these reviews about Stocks Wide, we try to contact the author and to solve the problems if they really exist. Nevertheless, if we see that the review is intentionally negative and not based on any facts, we react in other way. There is a full specter of legal actions to protect the company’s reputation in these cases.

Q: Is there an issue, which is mentioned in clients reviews of broker Stocks Wide but still can’t be solved?

AW: The typical complaint is withdrawal term. If you look through Stocks Wide Forex broker reviews, you see that people would like their balance to change just after they push the “Confirm” button. We can do so technically, no problem, but there are also security concerns. This is our joint position with technical department – if anything seems suspicious, it should be checked, and if something demands verification, it should be verified, no discussion. You see, people like fast transactions. But they would hardly like if their transactions become faster but less secure.

TAG:


Views: 400

Damian

Damian

Author

I have been trading Forex for more than 5 years, mostly with manual and automatic trading. I set up advisors for round-the-clock automated trading. I'm sure I can help to establish your trading skills....

LEAVE A COMMENT

Comments ()

  1. guest review Lindsey Edward 16.11.2022
    Information provided by Stocks wide, of course, is the most analytical, insightful and informative of all that I faced. The only thing I would say that I do not like is a constant bombardment of advertising of various products. Perhaps when buying a subscription (subscription), you can refuse further advertising. However, this is only inconvenience, and the advantages, of course, outweigh it.
    1. guest review Lucas Matthew 17.11.2022
      I have been working with Stocks wide for the 4th month, while all the results are pleasing to me. The attitude to the client is also pleasing, not everywhere I have met at least something like a service. The only thing is that I would like the spread to be a little smaller, and so all the conditions are quite profitable. A lot of analytics, which cannot but rejoice.
      1. guest review Gibbs Thomas 18.11.2022
        Subscription for Stocks wide not only gives you interesting ideas and tips on shares, but also opens up an almost daily flow of advertising offers to join others Stocks wide for an additional fee or expensive updates in order to supposedly give you better information. You open yourself for many undesirable, sometimes annoying advertisements.
        1. guest review Underwood Harvey 20.11.2022
          I think that Stocks Wide Broker has the best conditions. Proven broker. Keep the brand further. And I have not yet encountered technical support, I have no time still communicate, I still need to earn money!
          1. guest review Booker Cameron 23.11.2022
            I have been using Stocks wide for about a year and I really like it. Very reliable invoice and functions that I have not seen in other places.
            1. guest review Page Edward 30.11.2022
              I am sincerely impressed by the setting and ease of use when receiving funds for trading in the Forex market. An excellent propriet, universal and real, working on the real account of the commander, is glad to be part of something whole and simple, when it comes to their own funds. Rating +++++ and I'm glad to be a client Stocks wide.
              1. guest review Crawford Christopher 03.12.2022
                If I began to describe how trading occurs, what skirmishes I had happened to representatives of Stocks Wide, how sometimes it was difficult to reach them, then I could write a book about this. But for me there was always a conclusion with an indicator and therefore I want to dwell on it. I advise you to advise the Stocks Wide broker.
                1. guest review Clarke Bruce 04.12.2022
                  It doesn’t matter how your relationship with analysts, technical support, etc. will develop, this is all the human factor. It is only important how your money will act and return to you. And in this regard, I am STOCKS WIDE.
                  1. guest review Johnson Thomas 07.12.2022
                    Stocks Wide broker is good, I have been with it for 3 years. And over these 3 years, I can say that the company has grown a lot. Of the main advantages, I think there are many trading tools. We solved problems with those support.
                    1. guest review Anderson Jeffery 19.12.2022
                      If earlier there were some misunderstandings with Stocks Wide, now everything is solving promptly. A nimble terminal, a lot of replenishment, withdrawal opportunities, and you can work in rubles. I trade on a master with a shoulder of 1k1000.
                      1. guest review Casey John 02.01.2023
                        Forex broker Stocks Wide is a cool broker that is suitable for beginners and experienced traders. I work calmly, since there is a license. I’ll gain experience will write my opinion.
                        1. guest review Osborne Vernon 11.01.2023
                          I trust the Stocks Wide broker from the very beginning, because he has as much as 2 licenses — ours and European. This means that the reporting goes on various jurisdictions, that is, it is checked for all possible indicators. I can say that trust is fully justified, Stocks Wide works honestly.
                          1. guest review Cummings Winfred 12.01.2023
                            Excellent broker Stocks Wide! I just have no other characteristics. With a calm soul, I can recommend him to the traders of all stripes. Beginners, pros, fundovicians, crypto traders, foreign exchange speculators, etc., etc. There are all conceivable and unthinkable assets, excellent trade conditions.
                            1. guest review Thomas Robert 20.01.2023
                              With a calm soul, I can recommend him to the traders of all stripes. Beginners, pros, fundovicians, crypto traders, foreign exchange speculators, etc., etc. There are all conceivable and unthinkable assets, excellent trade conditions. And most importantly, this is the status and, accordingly, the reliability of the broker. With Stocks Wide, I don’t worry about my money at all, the main thing is to successfully trade, here I need to think about it.
                              1. guest review Gilbert Mark 29.01.2023
                                I like that stocks wide can be expected from Stocks Wide — there is a regulation and I can be sure that the broker will observe it. And if not, then I can always file a claim and they will consider it, but they will not feed breakfast. In general, you do not have to guess which side will arrive on.
                                1. guest review Mathews Steven 10.02.2023
                                  Since the company Stocks Wide gives to work with the terminal on the demo, I actively use it. So far I do not understand the financial markets, so it is scary to trade for real money. But I think I will start trading in a couple of months. So far, I like everything here: the number of assets, a pleasant platform interface, a friendly support service. You can find training videos and a bunch of tips not only on their official website, but also on YouTube (as well as many Broker traders post their own videos). This makes the learning process unobtrusive, as you can watch different videos on the way to work or in your free time. If you still don’t understand something, there are many forums where you can share your problem, get advice or explanation. With the Forex broker Stocks Wide, it becomes easy. So if you want to trade, it is easy to do. Therefore, if you want to increase your profit, you need to constantly study and develop progressive and unique trade strategies. However, I think that 20% of profit is also good, since standard investments mean only 5-10%.
                                  1. guest review Hubbard Bennett 10.02.2023
                                    Quite good Stocks Wide, a working platform — works in a harmonious and without failures. Over time, you get used to risks and losses, learn to relate to the plums philosophically. Learning, the presence of a demo account (is available during registration and for a certain time. You can simultaneously participate in tournaments, trade in a real and demo account, easily switching. According to payments, everything is super, exactly on the ordered day. They did not block and did not delay it with this Without difficulties, verification came out. Not everywhere, I think so responsive support is that it is really tuned to help with solving the problem and answers so quickly. This is one of the most important advantages for me on Stocks Wide. And of course the low entry sum and what gives For replenishment bonuses. Of course, there were difficult times and situations. I even got up to 50% of my capital, because I thought that I was very smart and prepared. But over time I managed to exclude swing from my trade and return to normal. I can say that I am sure that my success is a market study and constant practice.
                                    1. guest review Kelley Anthony 13.02.2023
                                      Tested Stocks Wide for a month in demo mode and six months so. I can say with confidence that the site is reliable! There were no technical problems with him during this period from the word “completely”. The resource does not freeze, does not knock out, the authorization is instant. From the account, money did not disappear during this time! We took care of data protection here well. You choose a trading account and go for a profit! I thought that the popularity of trading would be short -term and very soon it would go to second place. But I was mistaken, moreover, many of my friends saw excellent prospects here and gradually I noticed that we are constantly talking about investments, paying interest, falling oil prices and other things that previously discussed only occasionally. At some point, it became for me the reason to look at this case again, and at some point I wanted to try… I can’t say that I chose a broker for a long time, there was a lot of conversations about Stocks Wide and so on, and I knew that I knew that A lot of people are selling here. I didn’t tell anyone about this, I wanted to try it myself, and then share my impressions. I will add that three years have passed since then. And yes. I'm still here.
                                      1. guest review McBride Paul 13.02.2023
                                        The Stocks Wide broker has very optimal commissions if someone cares about this issue. You can calmly trade and not worry that they will now climb into your wallet and take the lion's share of your earnings. Therefore, I can confidently say that J2T offers its clientele rather democratic conditions. Well, a very functional mobile application can be mentioned separately. It is a great help in the auction and tracking information. Stocks Wide is the best for me so far, and I just hope that they will remain the same or change for the better in the near future. I like that the broker does not fail even during market shocks. You can always work with any amount and any number of transactions, and this allows you to earn even with high volatility. I think this is a great indicator. Based on my experience, I must say that the broker is not a fake or fraud. Forex is indeed one of the most profitable and effective areas in the market. This is true.
                                        1. guest review Barton Samuel 27.02.2023
                                          A low commission and a stable terminal are two pillars, because of which I appreciate the Stocks Wide broker. To be precise, then in the auction the main thing for me is that everything, for example, stop-loss, Take Profit, etc. They worked as a moment, and not after any 5-10 minutes. Still, when you operate with money, I want everything to work properly. This broker works as it should. It is also very convenient to choose a credit shoulder, which is replaced by a multiplier, which allows you to quickly understand this issue, even if you are just starting to work on the market. And there are stunning market reviews and strategies, there is always something to read. What is good in the Stocks Wide trade is that as soon as you start earning, you can easily start scaling your profit. Forex is indeed one of the most profitable and effective areas in the market. This is true. And I advise many to try. But of course, you need to get acquainted with her well and practice on the demo account. I can say that I am sure that my success is a market study and constant practice.
                                          1. guest review David Harrison 06.03.2023
                                            Stocks Wide represents a convenient platform that is well suited for both beginners and experienced traders. The platform offers round -the -clock support of customers, low commissions and quick execution, while remaining economically effective.
                                            1. guest review Micheal Webster 06.03.2023
                                              Individual approach. Stocks Wide employees are always ready to answer questions and help transactions, which makes the trade easy. Forex broker appreciates customers and seeks to offer the highest level of customer service.
                                              1. guest review Robert Alvarez 10.03.2023
                                                The Stocks Wide broker has a convenient interface designed in such a way as to help novice traders quickly master the basics. It provides global customer service 24/5, with competitive bets and low commissions.
                                                1. guest review Anthony Evans 21.03.2023
                                                  An intuitive interface of the Stocks Wide platform guarantees that your experience will be smooth. Even if you are a newcomer in the world of trading, you will soon feel at home thanks to an interface, which is as if created specifically for your needs.
                                                  1. guest review Charles Bishop 22.03.2023
                                                    Stocks Wide has a great user interface that is very easy to use, and the application is also great. The customer support service in Stocks Wide is excellent, friendly and helpful — they always answer you quickly. The creation of the account takes a few moments, and there are no long forms for filling out. All that remains to do is open a trading account and start trading!